Suggestion: A pop up message for confirmation if closed rendering tab in Blender
Hello, When we render animation or image, if we by mistakenly close the rendering tab in Blender a pop up message should come for confirmation whether you want to cancel rendering or not and also a pop message for confirmation if we closed a completed rendered image or animation without saving it. This feature would be very helpful , time saving and saves electricity. What happens is when we are waiting for a long time (Animation) for render to finish and we by mistakenly close rendering tab we loose everything and we have to again render it. I request Blender developers to add this feature in next update it would be vey helpful. Let me know what do you think about it and whether you agree with my suggestion or not.
Thank you.
0 Comments