← All ideas
  • Published 13 Dec 2019

Option to reset workspaces layout to the default.

A simple option to rest workspaces without having to add a new one & deleting the previous one..it could go in the RMB Menu & could have the shortcut hover & "Backspace".

reset.jpg

100%

Development Status: Open

Upvote 27 Downvote 0
Cobra
13 Dec 2019

1 Comment

jamespaulley

this would be cool. is this being looked at?