'Refresh' or 'Restore' Render (when it turns black!)
Wouldn't it be nice to be able to enjoy viewing your work after you've rendered & saved everything - instead of it turning black? Just hit 'Refresh' (in a perfect world) and everything is back to normal?!
1 Comment
nothing turns black after I save everything. Can you be more precise ?