"Recalculate Normals" operation info notification
When using "merge by distance", changes are applied to the mesh, which may be invisible. For that reason, there is an info notification, notifying the user about the changes that have been done.
I believe It would be helpful if this could be the case with the "Recalculate Normals" operation.
1 Comment
it would be great!