Asking for confirmation before deleting Key Config, themes...
I just clicked on the preferences window to activate it, but the click happened on the minus icon of my Key configuration.
Luckily, I have just backed up my key config, otherwise it would've been lost forever (and I spent an ungodly amount of time on it).
I believe that removing settings must have a confirmation box.
0 Comments