Clear render region without turning it off
I'd like the ability to reset my render region to the default (for camera view) without turning it off completely! Currently, whenever i want to shift back from a smaller render region, i have to do CTRL-ALT B, and then either hit the check box or reselect the full view.
A function for "reset render region, but keep it on" would be heavenly!
2 Comments
Reset to what?
* @ Lsscpp * to just the camera view