Duplicating a scene should keep view layer visibility
In 2.79 if you duplicated a scene, the layer visibility remained the same. Everything remained the same. But currently with 2.8 when you duplicate a scene (full copy) you lose any view layer visibility options (holdout, indirect only, disable in renders).
Is this by design? I can't figure out why you'd want to reset these when doing a full scene copy.
1 Comment
Turns out it's a known bug 🙁 developer.blender.org/T63174