Isolate Mode Changes Camera
Does no one else find it annoying when you enter isolate view (/ key) the camera zooms out to frame the object?
I always need to zoom back in to where I was working. I wish it was an option.
Does no one else find it annoying when you enter isolate view (/ key) the camera zooms out to frame the object?
I always need to zoom back in to where I was working. I wish it was an option.
2 Comments
it is an option, you can turn "frame selected" off for local view operator in preferences - keymap
Hi, the addon for this and and workspace change is this: extensions.blender.org/add-ons/synchronize-workspaces/