Option to hide file path from window name
Blender's window name, when you save the file, contains the path to the file, which is understandable, but when you want to screen-share your activities around Blender, everyone can read the entire file path, which tends to contain one's name. I am suggesting an option to hide it in the system section of the preferences menu.
0 Comments