"You have unsaved textures, do you want to save all changes?" Exit prompt
When you use texture paint or image editor to change or create a texture you will lose all progress if you exit without saving the images, even if you save the .blend file. This is extremely annoying if you are absent minded like me and confusing if you are a beginner. All I propose is a system that detects when you have unsaved textures (there already is the asterisk for this) and then reminds you when you exit with an option to "save all"
1 Comment
AFAIK this feature is already in Blender from 2.81 (Nov 2019), few release ago