"Make all linked data Local," option
Currently we have the option to pack all data into .blend file by way of File > External Data > Pack all into .blend file but this does not work for linked libraries.
We also have the option of Object > Relations > Make Local > All but that only works for the current scene. If you have a lot of scenes using the same data, you need to go through one by one and do this, or go through the outliner and make each piece of linked data local.
It would be nice to have another option "Make all linked data local," in the File > External Data submenu that would make all linked data local.
1 Comment
This should be added to the outliner.