File saved by newer Blender warning pop up
Would be nice to have warning window in the middle of the screen that pops-up (the same way like save window) when project saved with another version of Blender is opened in different version of Blender.
Now there is a small yellow icon in the corner of the screen (bigger monitor - harder to see) and requires user being focused to notice. I am sure there is a workaround (probably plenty of them) but simple solutions are the best. For all those who don`t like this option add it to Blender preferences as an option, plz.
0 Comments