Online blender
Blender has a feature that works like a google docs where if you share document/model with someone they can access it. This includes them only being able to observe your model unless told otherwise. Before sharing the model, a notification could pop up asking if you want to save the model at its original state so you can still access use your original model if the model you shared is tampered with in away that is not to your liking. This could allow quicker development of models for game development or printing.
1 Comment
Isn't this what cloud storage sharing and video conferencing is for?