Show warning when overwriting file on export
It would help prevent accidental overwriting if a warning dialog appeared before replacing an existing file, like in many other apps.
While this may not be an issue when using a mouse, it happens quite often when using a pen tablet.
It adds an extra step to the export process, but it is far preferable to accidentally overwriting a file.
0 Comments