Keep Changes applied to all workspaces
Have an option so if you change a setting in one workspace, the change is applied in all the rest of the workspaces.
I'm trying to capture something with the camera but I go to another workspace like uv editing and I change my view angle but I forgot to change the same setting and now my whole camera has shifted its location because camera to view was turned off again.
1 Comment
Hi, until a native solution you can give this a try extensions.blender.org/add-ons/synchronize-workspaces/