New Collection Disabled in all other Scenes by default
Title says it all ...
I'm actually working on a project with dozens of scenes and layers. Actually every time I create a new Collection inside a Scene I should go, scene by scene, deactivating such new Collection so it's not active and rendered on all previous Scenes...* a very time consuming and prone to error way to work.
So I propose a preference to let change the default behaviour for newly created Collections so the new ones are "by default" inactive on all other previously created Scenes.
*Maybe theres is a method or preference hidden somewhere that I'm not aware...
0 Comments