Make "Remove All Groups" and "Delete All Groups" Undoable
If you select some vertices, and either: A) press Ctrl+G and click "Remove All Groups" OR B) click the Vertex Groups Specials dropdown menu in Object Data Properties tab/panel, under Vertex Groups, and select "Delete All Groups", this will delete remove/delete every single vertex group and this is UNDOABLE! I did this by accident, and couldn't undo. If I had saved without realizing I deleted every vertex group, I would have lost LOTS and LOTS of hard work vertex weight painting! (Thankfully, I was able to revert the file) Please make this undoable! Thanks!
0 Comments