Remove Fake User button and just save everything
This little piece of **** has deleted lot's people's work in name of deleting garbage. If some one wants to delete the garbage then they will do it manually. Just save all of the work. Make life easier for everyone by not having to worry about pressing a shield icon or accidentally pressing F button or something.
1 Comment
This isn't the first time this was asked :
And even if it wasn't, this website is a place for feature proposal that the community can interact with and devs work on, not a place for you to lash out your frustration.
RCS's homepage :